Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von kn95 Atemschutzmaske, KN95 Gesichtsmaske, Medizinische Maske KN95 de la Chine.

Wir über Uns
Seit seiner Einrichtung im Jahre 2009, hat BEAPAK viel Geld in der Produktion von Masken kn95 investiert, ausgezeichnete Techniker beschäftigt und die späteste technische Ausrüstung verwendet, um die Produktion von ...
Werksführung
Wir haben uns auf Maske Kn95 und Wegwerfgesichtsmaske für unsere Kunden spezialisiert. Wir exportierten in mehr als 78 Länder und Regionen, wie Europa, USA, Japan, Korea, Neuseeland und so weiter. Unsere Produkte sind ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Die Produkte unsere Firma haben CER- und FDA-Bescheinigung. Die Firma hat durchweg die Durchführung des umfassenden Qualitätsmanagements, der Kunde-zentralen, vollen Teilnahme, der kombinierten Berufstechnologie, der ...
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Addresss : jiuxin 2888# Straße, xinqiao Stadt, Songjiang Dist, Shanghai, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-021-5760-0789(Arbeitszeit)
86--17717617531(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86--17717617531

Top Products

We are good quality supplier of KN95 Dust Mask, KN95 Face Mask, KN95 Medical Mask from China.

About Us
Since its establishment in 2009, BEAPAK has invested a lot of money in the production of kn95 masks, employing excellent technicians and using the latest technical equipment to ensure the production of high-quality and ...
Factory Tour
We has specialized in Kn95 mask and disposable face mask for our clients. We exported to more than 78 countries and regions, such as Europe, USA, Japan, Korea, New Zealand and so on. Our products are all under very ...
Quality Control
Our company's products have CE and FDA certification. The company has consistently adhered to the implementation of total quality management, customer-centric, full participation, combined professional technology, ...
Contact Us
Address : 2888# jiuxin Road , xinqiao Town, Songjiang Dist, Shanghai,China
Business Phone :
86-021-5760-0789(Working time)
86--17717617531(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86--17717617531